Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Reid DBA

Justin Reid DBA

Security Consultant

+1 469 568 0300

Justin Reid DBA
Security Consultant +1 469 568 0300 jreid@guidepostsolutions.com
Michael Reyes

Michael Reyes

Regional Vice President

+1 469 568 0648

Michael Reyes
Regional Vice President +1 469 568 0648 mreyes@guidepostsolutions.com
David Rickerson CDT, CCCA, PSP, CPP

David Rickerson CDT, CCCA, PSP, CPP

Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

+1 510 250 6253

David Rickerson CDT, CCCA, PSP, CPP
Senior Project Manager, Team Leader +1 510 250 6253 drickerson@guidepostsolutions.com
Erik Rigby CFE, CAMS

Erik Rigby CFE, CAMS

Research Analyst

917.829.1555

Erik Rigby CFE, CAMS
Research Analyst 917.829.1555 erigby@guidepostsolutions.com
William Riley CAMS, CFE

William Riley CAMS, CFE

President, Compliance

+1 202 499 4316

William Riley CAMS, CFE
President, Compliance +1 202 499 4316 briley@guidepostsolutions.com
Scot Rittenberg

Scot Rittenberg

Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

Scot Rittenberg
Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 srittenberg@guidepostsolutions.com
Robert Roach

Robert Roach

Senior Advisor

+1 212 817 6700

Robert Roach
Senior Advisor +1 212 817 6700 rroach@guidepostsolutions.com
Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

Director of Operations

+1 786 350 2700

Juan Rodriguez
Director of Operations +1 786 350 2700 jrodriguez@guidepostsolutions.com
Julio Rodriguez

Julio Rodriguez

Director of Operations

+57 1 321 4176

Julio Rodriguez
Director of Operations +57 1 321 4176 jurodriguez@guidepostsolutions.com
Glenn Rosen

Glenn Rosen

Senior Forensic Auditor

212.817.6700

Glenn Rosen
Senior Forensic Auditor 212.817.6700 grosen@guidepostsolutions.com
Joseph Rosetti

Joseph Rosetti

Vice Chairman

NY +1 212 817 6702

Joseph Rosetti
Vice Chairman NY +1 212 817 6702 jrosetti@guidepostsolutions.com
Elise Ryan

Elise Ryan

Regional Director, Research

+1 212 359 2924

Elise Ryan
Regional Director, Research +1 212 359 2924 eryan@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Justin Reid DBA Security Consultant

Michael Reyes Regional Vice President

David Rickerson CDT, CCCA, PSP, CPP Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

Erik Rigby CFE, CAMS Research Analyst

William Riley CAMS, CFE President, Compliance

Scot Rittenberg Managing Director

Robert Roach Senior Advisor

Juan Rodriguez Director of Operations

Julio Rodriguez Director of Operations

Glenn Rosen Senior Forensic Auditor

Joseph Rosetti Vice Chairman

Elise Ryan Regional Director, Research

Search Again

Justin Reid DBA

Security Consultant

Michael Reyes

Regional Vice President

David Rickerson CDT, CCCA, PSP, CPP

Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

Erik Rigby CFE, CAMS

Research Analyst

William Riley CAMS, CFE

President, Compliance

Scot Rittenberg

Managing Director

Robert Roach

Senior Advisor

Juan Rodriguez

Director of Operations

Julio Rodriguez

Director of Operations

Glenn Rosen

Senior Forensic Auditor

Joseph Rosetti

Vice Chairman

Elise Ryan

Regional Director, Research

Search Again