Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Dominique  Majon

Dominique Majon

BIM Coordinator

+1 469 568 0300

Dominique Majon
BIM Coordinator +1 469 568 0300 dmajon@guidepostsolutions.com
José Luis Bernal Mantilla

José Luis Bernal Mantilla

Senior Analyst

+57 1 732 1278

José Luis Bernal Mantilla
Senior Analyst +57 1 732 1278 jbernal@guidepostsolutions.com
Alexandre Martins CAMS, CFE

Alexandre Martins CAMS, CFE

Associate Director

+1 786 350 2700

Alexandre Martins CAMS, CFE
Associate Director +1 786 350 2700 amartins@guidepostsolutions.com
William Matthews

William Matthews

Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

William Matthews
Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 wmatthews@guidepostsolutions.com
David McMichael

David McMichael

Project Manager

+65 6722 3910

David McMichael
Project Manager +65 6722 3910 dmcmichael@guidepostsolutions.com
Thomas McShane

Thomas McShane

President, Investigations + Monitoring

+1 212 817 6709

Thomas McShane
President, Investigations + Monitoring +1 212 817 6709 tmcshane@guidepostsolutions.com
Monica Medina

Monica Medina

Senior Analyst

+57 1 732 1278

Monica Medina
Senior Analyst +57 1 732 1278 mmedina@guidepostsolutions.com
Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP

Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP
Senior Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 kmendelson@guidepostsolutions.com
Andrew Miguel SET

Andrew Miguel SET

Consultant

+1 510 268 8373

Andrew Miguel SET
Consultant +1 510 268 8373 amiguel@guidepostsolutions.com
Nick Miller LEED AP

Nick Miller LEED AP

Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts

+1 510 250 6234

Nick Miller LEED AP
Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts +1 510 250 6234 nmiller@guidepostsolutions.com
Kelly Miller CTS-D

Kelly Miller CTS-D

Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

+1 510 250 6229

Kelly Miller CTS-D
Senior Project Manager, Team Leader +1 510 250 6229 kmiller@guidepostsolutions.com
Grant Miller APP

Grant Miller APP

Consultant

+1 312 291 9788

Grant Miller APP
Consultant +1 312 291 9788 gmiller@guidepostsolutions.com
Jean Moore

Jean Moore

Vice President, Marketing

+1 202 499 4330

Jean Moore
Vice President, Marketing +1 202 499 4330 jmoore@guidepostsolutions.com
Ali Mortazavi P.E.

Ali Mortazavi P.E.

Associate Vice President, Engineering and Production

+1 469 568 0300

Ali Mortazavi P.E.
Associate Vice President, Engineering and Production +1 469 568 0300 amortazavi@guidepostsolutions.com
Nathan Mulder

Nathan Mulder

Production Manager

+1 469 568 0300

Nathan Mulder
Production Manager +1 469 568 0300 nmulder@guidepostsolutions.com
Asha Muldro

Asha Muldro

Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

LA +1 213 624 9000

Asha Muldro
Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director LA +1 213 624 9000 amuldro@guidepostsolutions.com
Julie Myers Wood

Julie Myers Wood

Chief Executive Officer

DC +1 202 499 4330

Julie Myers Wood
Chief Executive Officer DC +1 202 499 4330 jwood@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Dominique Majon BIM Coordinator

José Luis Bernal Mantilla Senior Analyst

Alexandre Martins CAMS, CFE Associate Director

William Matthews Managing Director

David McMichael Project Manager

Thomas McShane President, Investigations + Monitoring

Monica Medina Senior Analyst

Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP Senior Managing Director

Andrew Miguel SET Consultant

Nick Miller LEED AP Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts

Kelly Miller CTS-D Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

Grant Miller APP Consultant

Jean Moore Vice President, Marketing

Ali Mortazavi P.E. Associate Vice President, Engineering and Production

Nathan Mulder Production Manager

Asha Muldro Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

Julie Myers Wood Chief Executive Officer

Search Again

Dominique Majon

BIM Coordinator

Alexandre Martins CAMS, CFE

Associate Director

William Matthews

Managing Director

David McMichael

Project Manager

Thomas McShane

President, Investigations + Monitoring

Monica Medina

Senior Analyst

Andrew Miguel SET

Consultant

Nick Miller LEED AP

Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts

Kelly Miller CTS-D

Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

Grant Miller APP

Consultant

Jean Moore

Vice President, Marketing

Ali Mortazavi P.E.

Associate Vice President, Engineering and Production

Nathan Mulder

Production Manager

Asha Muldro

Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

Julie Myers Wood

Chief Executive Officer

Search Again