Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Tammy Mangan

Tammy Mangan

Vice President, Marketing

+1 202 864 5580

Tammy Mangan
Vice President, Marketing +1 202 864 5580 tmangan@guidepostsolutions.com
Alexandre Martins

Alexandre Martins

Senior Analyst

+1 786 350 2700

Alexandre Martins
Senior Analyst +1 786 350 2700 amartins@guidepostsolutions.com
Alisa Paige Mason

Alisa Paige Mason

Managing Director

+1 202 499 4326

Alisa Paige Mason
Managing Director +1 202 499 4326 pmason@guidepostsolutions.com
David McMichael

David McMichael

Project Manager

+65 6722 3910

David McMichael
Project Manager +65 6722 3910 dmcmichael@guidepostsolutions.com
Thomas McShane

Thomas McShane

President, Investigations and Monitoring

+1 212 817 6709

Thomas McShane
President, Investigations and Monitoring +1 212 817 6709 tmcshane@guidepostsolutions.com
Monica Medina

Monica Medina

Senior Analyst

+57 1 7 321 278

Monica Medina
Senior Analyst +57 1 7 321 278 mmedina@guidepostsolutions.com
Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP

Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP
Senior Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 kmendelson@guidepostsolutions
Louis Milione

Louis Milione

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 864 5578

Louis Milione
Senior Managing Director +1 202 864 5578 lmilione@guidepostsolutions.com
Megan Prendergast Millard

Megan Prendergast Millard

Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services

+1 646 553 1371

Megan Prendergast Millard
Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services +1 646 553 1371 mmillard@guidepostsolutions.com
Nick Miller LEED AP

Nick Miller LEED AP

Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts

+1 510 250 6234

Nick Miller LEED AP
Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts +1 510 250 6234 nmiller@guidepostsolutions.com
Kelly Miller CTS-D

Kelly Miller CTS-D

Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

+1 510 250 6229

Kelly Miller CTS-D
Senior Project Manager, Team Leader +1 510 250 6229 kmiller@guidepostsolutions.com
Ali Mortazavi P.E.

Ali Mortazavi P.E.

Senior Director, Production and Engineering

+1 469 568 0300

Ali Mortazavi P.E.
Senior Director, Production and Engineering +1 469 568 0300 amortazavi@guidepostsolutions.com
Asha Muldro

Asha Muldro

Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

LA +1 213 624 9000

Asha Muldro
Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director LA +1 213 624 9000 amuldro@guidepostsolutions.com
Charles Myatt

Charles Myatt

Senior Project Manager

+1 510 250 6222

Charles Myatt
Senior Project Manager +1 510 250 6222 cmyatt@guidepostsolutions.com
Julie Myers Wood

Julie Myers Wood

Chief Executive Officer

DC +1 202 499 4330

Julie Myers Wood
Chief Executive Officer DC +1 202 499 4330 jwood@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Tammy Mangan Vice President, Marketing

Alexandre Martins Senior Analyst

Alisa Paige Mason Managing Director

David McMichael Project Manager

Thomas McShane President, Investigations and Monitoring

Monica Medina Senior Analyst

Kenneth Mendelson CISSP, CIPP, CISA, PCIP Senior Managing Director

Louis Milione Senior Managing Director

Megan Prendergast Millard Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services

Nick Miller LEED AP Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts

Kelly Miller CTS-D Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

Ali Mortazavi P.E. Senior Director, Production and Engineering

Asha Muldro Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

Charles Myatt Senior Project Manager

Julie Myers Wood Chief Executive Officer

Search Again

Tammy Mangan

Vice President, Marketing

Alexandre Martins

Senior Analyst

Alisa Paige Mason

Managing Director

David McMichael

Project Manager

Thomas McShane

President, Investigations and Monitoring

Monica Medina

Senior Analyst

Louis Milione

Senior Managing Director

Megan Prendergast Millard

Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services

Nick Miller LEED AP

Regional Vice President, West Coast Strategic Accounts

Kelly Miller CTS-D

Senior Project Manager, Team Leader

Ali Mortazavi P.E.

Senior Director, Production and Engineering

Asha Muldro

Deputy General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

Charles Myatt

Senior Project Manager

Julie Myers Wood

Chief Executive Officer

Search Again