Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
David Cabezas

David Cabezas

Project Manager

+1 510 250 6248

David Cabezas
Project Manager +1 510 250 6248 dcabezas@guidepostsolutions.com
Gavin Cash

Gavin Cash

BIM Modeler/CAD Drafter

+1 469 568 0300

Gavin Cash
BIM Modeler/CAD Drafter +1 469 568 0300 gcash@guidepostsolutions.com
Mark Chersevani

Mark Chersevani

Managing Director

+1 646 553 1380

Mark Chersevani
Managing Director +1 646 553 1380 mchersevani@guidepostsolutions.com
Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US

Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics

+1 212 817 6732

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US
Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics +1 212 817 6732 kcitarella@guidepostsolutions.com
Anthony Collura

Anthony Collura

Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary

+1 212 359 2923

Anthony Collura
Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary +1 212 359 2923 acollura@guidepostsolutions.com
John Connolly

John Connolly

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

John Connolly
Senior Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 jconnolly@guidepostsolutions.com
David Cook

David Cook

Senior Managing Director, West Region

+1 415 616 8822

David Cook
Senior Managing Director, West Region +1 415 616 8822 dcook@guidepostsolutions.com
John Curry

John Curry

Managing Director

+1 212 359 2926

John Curry
Managing Director +1 212 359 2926 jcurry@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
David Cabezas Project Manager

Gavin Cash BIM Modeler/CAD Drafter

Mark Chersevani Managing Director

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics

Anthony Collura Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary

John Connolly Senior Managing Director

David Cook Senior Managing Director, West Region

John Curry Managing Director

Search Again

David Cabezas

Project Manager

Gavin Cash

BIM Modeler/CAD Drafter

Mark Chersevani

Managing Director

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US

Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics

Anthony Collura

Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary

John Connolly

Senior Managing Director

David Cook

Senior Managing Director, West Region

John Curry

Managing Director

Search Again