Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Carrasco, MIET MSyI

Jonathan Carrasco, MIET MSyI

Project Manager EMEA

+44 (0) 2030 020510

Jonathan Carrasco, MIET MSyI
Project Manager EMEA +44 (0) 2030 020510 jcarrasco@guidepostsolutions.com
Joseph Chapman

Joseph Chapman

Senior Accounting Manager

+1 646 553 1377

Joseph Chapman
Senior Accounting Manager +1 646 553 1377 jchapman@guidepostsolutions.com
Mark Chersevani

Mark Chersevani

Managing Director

+1 646 553 1380

Mark Chersevani
Managing Director +1 646 553 1380 mchersevani@guidepostsolutions.com
Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US

Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics, Chief Privacy Officer

+1 212 817 6732

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US
Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics, Chief Privacy Officer +1 212 817 6732 kcitarella@guidepostsolutions.com
Anthony Collura

Anthony Collura

Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary

+1 212 359 2923

Anthony Collura
Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary +1 212 359 2923 acollura@guidepostsolutions.com
John Connolly

John Connolly

Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

John Connolly
Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 jconnolly@guidepostsolutions.com
David Cook

David Cook

Senior Managing Director, West Region

+1 415 616 8822

David Cook
Senior Managing Director, West Region +1 415 616 8822 dcook@guidepostsolutions.com
Ashley Cook

Ashley Cook

Project Manager

+44 786 4968

Ashley Cook
Project Manager +44 786 4968 acook@guidepostsolutions.com
John Curry

John Curry

Managing Director

+1 212 359 2926

John Curry
Managing Director +1 212 359 2926 jcurry@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Jonathan Carrasco, MIET MSyI Project Manager EMEA

Joseph Chapman Senior Accounting Manager

Mark Chersevani Managing Director

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics, Chief Privacy Officer

Anthony Collura Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary

John Connolly Managing Director

David Cook Senior Managing Director, West Region

Ashley Cook Project Manager

John Curry Managing Director

Search Again

Jonathan Carrasco, MIET MSyI

Project Manager EMEA

Joseph Chapman

Senior Accounting Manager

Mark Chersevani

Managing Director

Kenneth Citarella JD, MBA, CFE, CIPP/US

Senior Managing Director, Investigations and Cyber Forensics, Chief Privacy Officer

Anthony Collura

Chief Legal Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Board Member + Corporate Secretary

John Connolly

Managing Director

David Cook

Senior Managing Director, West Region

Ashley Cook

Project Manager

John Curry

Managing Director

Search Again