Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Yohir Akerman

Yohir Akerman

Senior Managing Director

+1 786 350 2700

Yohir Akerman
Senior Managing Director +1 786 350 2700 yakerman@guidepostsolutions.com
Scott Allegretto CPA, CFE

Scott Allegretto CPA, CFE

Managing Director

+1 212 817 6708

Scott Allegretto CPA, CFE
Managing Director +1 212 817 6708 sallegretto@guidepostsolutions.com
Kyle Andorf MBA, PSP

Kyle Andorf MBA, PSP

Senior Consultant

+1 312.291.9788

Kyle Andorf MBA, PSP
Senior Consultant +1 312.291.9788 kandorf@guidepostsolutions.com
Sam Anson

Sam Anson

Senior Managing Director

+1 786 350 2700

Sam Anson
Senior Managing Director +1 786 350 2700 sanson@guidepostsolutions.com
Gavin Archery

Gavin Archery

Project Manager, EMEA/APAC

+44 7827 228575

Gavin Archery
Project Manager, EMEA/APAC +44 7827 228575 garchery@guidepostsolutions.com
Christopher Arkin

Christopher Arkin

Managing Director

+1 646 553 1351

Christopher Arkin
Managing Director +1 646 553 1351 carkin@guidepostsolutions.com
Tim Atchison

Tim Atchison

Senior Consultant

+1 469 568 0300

Tim Atchison
Senior Consultant +1 469 568 0300 tatchison@guidepostsolutions.com
Antonio Atieh

Antonio Atieh

Associate Project Manager

+1 346.550.3126

Antonio Atieh
Associate Project Manager +1 346.550.3126 aatieh@guidepostsolutions.com
J. Keith Ausbrook

J. Keith Ausbrook

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

J. Keith Ausbrook
Senior Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 kausbrook@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Yohir Akerman Senior Managing Director

Scott Allegretto CPA, CFE Managing Director

Kyle Andorf MBA, PSP Senior Consultant

Sam Anson Senior Managing Director

Gavin Archery Project Manager, EMEA/APAC

Christopher Arkin Managing Director

Tim Atchison Senior Consultant

Antonio Atieh Associate Project Manager

J. Keith Ausbrook Senior Managing Director

Search Again

Yohir Akerman

Senior Managing Director

Scott Allegretto CPA, CFE

Managing Director

Kyle Andorf MBA, PSP

Senior Consultant

Sam Anson

Senior Managing Director

Gavin Archery

Project Manager, EMEA/APAC

Christopher Arkin

Managing Director

Tim Atchison

Senior Consultant

Antonio Atieh

Associate Project Manager

J. Keith Ausbrook

Senior Managing Director

Search Again