Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Elan Parra

Elan Parra

Managing Director

+1 212 359 2922

Elan Parra
Managing Director +1 212 359 2922 eparra@guidepostsolutions.com
Matthew Paul CFE

Matthew Paul CFE

Managing Director

+1 646 553 1367

Matthew Paul CFE
Managing Director +1 646 553 1367 mpaul@guidepostsolutions.com
Sarah Pechnick

Sarah Pechnick

Senior Director

+1 202.780.2945

Sarah Pechnick
Senior Director +1 202.780.2945 spechnick@guidepostsolutions.com
Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

Vice President, Protective Services

+1 914 364 6445

Matthew Peters
Vice President, Protective Services +1 914 364 6445 mpeters@guidepostsolutions.com
Lin Phelps CSPM

Lin Phelps CSPM

Project Manager

+1 202 360 2742

Lin Phelps CSPM
Project Manager +1 202 360 2742 lphelps@guidepostsolutions.com
Ian Pillinger

Ian Pillinger

Associate Director

+1 212 817 6714

Ian Pillinger
Associate Director +1 212 817 6714 ipillinger@guidepostsolutions.com
Jack Plaxe

Jack Plaxe

Senior Consultant

+1 312 291 9788

Jack Plaxe
Senior Consultant +1 312 291 9788 jplaxe@guidepostsolutions.com
Larry Plutko

Larry Plutko

Subject Matter Expert

+1 425 441 8720

Larry Plutko
Subject Matter Expert +1 425 441 8720 lplutko@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Elan Parra Managing Director

Matthew Paul CFE Managing Director

Sarah Pechnick Senior Director

Matthew Peters Vice President, Protective Services

Lin Phelps CSPM Project Manager

Ian Pillinger Associate Director

Jack Plaxe Senior Consultant

Larry Plutko Subject Matter Expert

Search Again

Elan Parra

Managing Director

Matthew Paul CFE

Managing Director

Sarah Pechnick

Senior Director

Matthew Peters

Vice President, Protective Services

Lin Phelps CSPM

Project Manager

Ian Pillinger

Associate Director

Jack Plaxe

Senior Consultant

Larry Plutko

Subject Matter Expert

Search Again