Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Elan Parra

Elan Parra

Managing Director

+1 212 359 2922

Elan Parra
Managing Director +1 212 359 2922 eparra@guidepostsolutions.com
Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

Vice President, Business Development Security & Technology Consulting

+1 212 817 6715

Matthew Peters
Vice President, Business Development Security & Technology Consulting +1 212 817 6715 mpeters@guidepostsolutions.com
Lin Phelps CSPM

Lin Phelps CSPM

Project Manager

+1 202 360 2742

Lin Phelps CSPM
Project Manager +1 202 360 2742 lphelps@guidepostsolutions.com
John Philippi CPP, PSP, CPD, MBA

John Philippi CPP, PSP, CPD, MBA

Regional Vice President, Northeast Strategic Accounts

+1 224 703 5280

John Philippi CPP, PSP, CPD, MBA
Regional Vice President, Northeast Strategic Accounts +1 224 703 5280 jphilippi@guidepostsolutions.com
Jack Plaxe

Jack Plaxe

Senior Consultant

+1 312 291 9788

Jack Plaxe
Senior Consultant +1 312 291 9788 jplaxe@guidepostsolutions.com
Larry Plutko

Larry Plutko

Subject Matter Expert

+1 425 441 8720

Larry Plutko
Subject Matter Expert +1 425 441 8720 lplutko@guidepostsolutions.com
Megan Prendergast Millard

Megan Prendergast Millard

Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services

+1 646 553 1371

Megan Prendergast Millard
Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services +1 646 553 1371 mmillard@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Elan Parra Managing Director

Matthew Peters Vice President, Business Development Security & Technology Consulting

Lin Phelps CSPM Project Manager

John Philippi CPP, PSP, CPD, MBA Regional Vice President, Northeast Strategic Accounts

Jack Plaxe Senior Consultant

Larry Plutko Subject Matter Expert

Megan Prendergast Millard Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services

Search Again

Elan Parra

Managing Director

Matthew Peters

Vice President, Business Development Security & Technology Consulting

Lin Phelps CSPM

Project Manager

John Philippi CPP, PSP, CPD, MBA

Regional Vice President, Northeast Strategic Accounts

Jack Plaxe

Senior Consultant

Larry Plutko

Subject Matter Expert

Megan Prendergast Millard

Senior Managing Director, Financial & Regulatory Compliance Services

Search Again