Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Jaffe Esq.

Joseph Jaffe Esq.

Chief Compliance Officer, General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

+1 646 553 1376

Joseph Jaffe Esq.
Chief Compliance Officer, General Counsel, Senior Managing Director +1 646 553 1376 jjaffe@guidepostsolutions.com
Jessica Jane

Jessica Jane

Vice President, Human Resources & Administration

1. 510 265 4382

Jessica Jane
Vice President, Human Resources & Administration 1. 510 265 4382 jjane@guidepostsolutions.com
Robert Jenkins

Robert Jenkins

Senior Managing Director

+1 917 873 1051

Robert Jenkins
Senior Managing Director +1 917 873 1051 rjenkins@guidepostsolutions.com
Jon Jolibois CSPM, PSP

Jon Jolibois CSPM, PSP

Security Consultant

+1 206 219 2543

Jon Jolibois CSPM, PSP
Security Consultant +1 206 219 2543 jjolibois@guidepostsolutions.com
Liz Jordan-Wettstein

Liz Jordan-Wettstein

Regional Director, Project Development

+1 510 250 6225

Liz Jordan-Wettstein
Regional Director, Project Development +1 510 250 6225 ljordan@guidepostsolutions.com
Susan Jurman

Susan Jurman

Managing Director

+1 212 817 6700

Susan Jurman
Managing Director +1 212 817 6700 sjurman@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Joseph Jaffe Esq. Chief Compliance Officer, General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

Jessica Jane Vice President, Human Resources & Administration

Robert Jenkins Senior Managing Director

Jon Jolibois CSPM, PSP Security Consultant

Liz Jordan-Wettstein Regional Director, Project Development

Susan Jurman Managing Director

Search Again

Joseph Jaffe Esq.

Chief Compliance Officer, General Counsel, Senior Managing Director

Jessica Jane

Vice President, Human Resources & Administration

Robert Jenkins

Senior Managing Director

Jon Jolibois CSPM, PSP

Security Consultant

Liz Jordan-Wettstein

Regional Director, Project Development

Susan Jurman

Managing Director

Search Again