Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Morgan  Hassler

Morgan Hassler

Senior Consultant

+1 202 499 4330

Morgan Hassler
Senior Consultant +1 202 499 4330 mhassler@guidepostsolutions.com
Jason Hataway

Jason Hataway

BIM Coordinator

+1 469 568 0300

Jason Hataway
BIM Coordinator +1 469 568 0300 jhataway@guidepostsolutions.com
James Hayes Jr.

James Hayes Jr.

VP, Sports Entertainment + Government Affairs

+1 949 378 2766

James Hayes Jr.
VP, Sports Entertainment + Government Affairs +1 949 378 2766 jhayes@guidepostsolutions.com
Susannah Herkert

Susannah Herkert

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

Susannah Herkert
Senior Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 sherkert@guidepostsolutions.com
Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 780 2947

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI
Senior Managing Director +1 202 780 2947 rholske@guidepostsolutions.com
Alexandra Howard

Alexandra Howard

Associate Director

+1 212 817 6700

Alexandra Howard
Associate Director +1 212 817 6700 ahoward@guidepostsolutions.com
Jordan Hudson

Jordan Hudson

Security Consultant

+1 202 499 4330

Jordan Hudson
Security Consultant +1 202 499 4330 jhudson@guidepostsolutions.com
Jeremy  Hunt

Jeremy Hunt

Enterprise Analyst

+1 469 568 0300

Jeremy Hunt
Enterprise Analyst +1 469 568 0300 jehunt@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Morgan Hassler Senior Consultant

Jason Hataway BIM Coordinator

James Hayes Jr. VP, Sports Entertainment + Government Affairs

Susannah Herkert Senior Managing Director

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI Senior Managing Director

Alexandra Howard Associate Director

Jordan Hudson Security Consultant

Jeremy Hunt Enterprise Analyst

Search Again

Morgan Hassler

Senior Consultant

Jason Hataway

BIM Coordinator

James Hayes Jr.

VP, Sports Entertainment + Government Affairs

Susannah Herkert

Senior Managing Director

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI

Senior Managing Director

Alexandra Howard

Associate Director

Jordan Hudson

Security Consultant

Jeremy Hunt

Enterprise Analyst

Search Again