Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Claire Haaga Altman

Claire Haaga Altman

Managing Director

+1 212 817 6700

Claire Haaga Altman
Managing Director +1 212 817 6700 caltman@guidepostsolutions.com
James Hayes Jr.

James Hayes Jr.

Vice President, Sports & Entertainment

+1 202 499 4330

James Hayes Jr.
Vice President, Sports & Entertainment +1 202 499 4330 jhayes@guidepostsolutions.com
Susannah Herkert

Susannah Herkert

Senior Director

+1 202 499 4330

Susannah Herkert
Senior Director +1 202 499 4330 sherkert@guidepostsolutions.com
Nick Heywood

Nick Heywood

Associate Vice President

+1 510 250 6235

Nick Heywood
Associate Vice President +1 510 250 6235 nheywood@guidepostsolutions.com
Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 780 2947

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI
Senior Managing Director +1 202 780 2947 rholske@guidepostsolutions.com
Alexandra Howard

Alexandra Howard

Research Analyst

+1 212 817 6700

Alexandra Howard
Research Analyst +1 212 817 6700 ahoward@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Claire Haaga Altman Managing Director

James Hayes Jr. Vice President, Sports & Entertainment

Susannah Herkert Senior Director

Nick Heywood Associate Vice President

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI Senior Managing Director

Alexandra Howard Research Analyst

Search Again

Claire Haaga Altman

Managing Director

James Hayes Jr.

Vice President, Sports & Entertainment

Susannah Herkert

Senior Director

Nick Heywood

Associate Vice President

Russell Holske Jr., MBA, CCI

Senior Managing Director

Alexandra Howard

Research Analyst

Search Again