Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Balsoy

Alex Balsoy

Senior Implementation Analyst

+1 469 568 0300

Alex Balsoy
Senior Implementation Analyst +1 469 568 0300 abalsoy@guidepostsolutions.com
Edward Batchelor PSP

Edward Batchelor PSP

Regional Vice President

+1 312 291 9788

Edward Batchelor PSP
Regional Vice President +1 312 291 9788 ebatchelor@guidepostsolutions.com
Santiago Batista

Santiago Batista

Managing Director

NY +1 212 817 6700

Santiago Batista
Managing Director NY +1 212 817 6700 sbatista@guidepostsolutions.com
José Luis Bernal Mantilla Analyst +57 1 732 1278 jbernal@guidepostsolutions.com
Christopher Birdsong

Christopher Birdsong

Director, Design Services

+1 469 568 0642

Christopher Birdsong
Director, Design Services +1 469 568 0642 cbirdsong@guidepostsolutions.com
Connie Brandon CPP

Connie Brandon CPP

Security Consultant

+1 469 568 0300

Connie Brandon CPP
Security Consultant +1 469 568 0300 cbrandon@guidepostsolutions.com
Kevin Brant CPA, CFE

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE

Senior Managing Director

+1 646 553 1366

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE
Senior Managing Director +1 646 553 1366 kbrant@guidepostsolutions.com
Chris Brown

Chris Brown

Project Manager

+44 776 870 4968

Chris Brown
Project Manager +44 776 870 4968 cbrown@guidepostsolutions.com
Daniel Brownell

Daniel Brownell

Senior Managing Director

+1 212 817 1387

Daniel Brownell
Senior Managing Director +1 212 817 1387 dbrownell@guidepostsolutions.com
Courtney  Bullard

Courtney Bullard

Subject Matter Expert

+1 312 291 9788

Courtney Bullard
Subject Matter Expert +1 312 291 9788 cbullard@guidepostsolutions.com
Robert Bullock

Robert Bullock

Manager, Program Services

+1 469 568 0300

Robert Bullock
Manager, Program Services +1 469 568 0300 rbullock@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Alex Balsoy Senior Implementation Analyst

Edward Batchelor PSP Regional Vice President

Santiago Batista Managing Director

José Luis Bernal Mantilla Analyst

Christopher Birdsong Director, Design Services

Connie Brandon CPP Security Consultant

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE Senior Managing Director

Chris Brown Project Manager

Daniel Brownell Senior Managing Director

Courtney Bullard Subject Matter Expert

Robert Bullock Manager, Program Services

Search Again

Alex Balsoy

Senior Implementation Analyst

Edward Batchelor PSP

Regional Vice President

Santiago Batista

Managing Director

Christopher Birdsong

Director, Design Services

Connie Brandon CPP

Security Consultant

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE

Senior Managing Director

Chris Brown

Project Manager

Daniel Brownell

Senior Managing Director

Courtney Bullard

Subject Matter Expert

Robert Bullock

Manager, Program Services

Search Again