Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Balsoy

Alex Balsoy

Security Consultant

+1 469 568 0300

Alex Balsoy
Security Consultant +1 469 568 0300 abalsoy@guidepostsolutions.com
Edward Batchelor PSP

Edward Batchelor PSP

Executive Vice President, Security + Technology Consulting Division

+1 312 291 9788

Edward Batchelor PSP
Executive Vice President, Security + Technology Consulting Division +1 312 291 9788 ebatchelor@guidepostsolutions.com
Santiago Batista

Santiago Batista

Managing Director

NY +1 212 817 6700

Santiago Batista
Managing Director NY +1 212 817 6700 sbatista@guidepostsolutions.com
Michael Beairsto CMAS

Michael Beairsto CMAS

Senior Consultant

+1 212 817 6700

Michael Beairsto CMAS
Senior Consultant +1 212 817 6700 mbeairsto@guidepostsolutions.com
John Bekisz  PE, PSP

John Bekisz PE, PSP

Associate Vice President of Physical Security

+1 212 817 6700

John Bekisz PE, PSP
Associate Vice President of Physical Security +1 212 817 6700 jbekisz@guidepostsolutions.com
Robert  Bell

Robert Bell

Senior Managing Director

+1 312 291 9788

Robert Bell
Senior Managing Director +1 312 291 9788 bbell@guidepostsolutions.com
Tania  Benedit

Tania Benedit

Analyst

+1 786 350 2700

Tania Benedit
Analyst +1 786 350 2700 tbenedit@guidepostsolutions.com
Christopher Birdsong

Christopher Birdsong

Director, Design Services

+1 469 568 0642

Christopher Birdsong
Director, Design Services +1 469 568 0642 cbirdsong@guidepostsolutions.com
Connie Brandon CPP

Connie Brandon CPP

Senior Consultant

+1 469 568 0300

Connie Brandon CPP
Senior Consultant +1 469 568 0300 cbrandon@guidepostsolutions.com
Kevin Brant CPA, CFE

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE

Senior Managing Director

+1 646 553 1366

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE
Senior Managing Director +1 646 553 1366 kbrant@guidepostsolutions.com
Robert  Brisolari

Robert Brisolari

Senior Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

Robert Brisolari
Senior Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 rbrisolari@guidepostsolutions.com
Daniel Brownell

Daniel Brownell

Senior Managing Director

+1 212 817 1387

Daniel Brownell
Senior Managing Director +1 212 817 1387 dbrownell@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Alex Balsoy Security Consultant

Edward Batchelor PSP Executive Vice President, Security + Technology Consulting Division

Santiago Batista Managing Director

Michael Beairsto CMAS Senior Consultant

John Bekisz PE, PSP Associate Vice President of Physical Security

Robert Bell Senior Managing Director

Tania Benedit Analyst

Christopher Birdsong Director, Design Services

Connie Brandon CPP Senior Consultant

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE Senior Managing Director

Robert Brisolari Senior Managing Director

Daniel Brownell Senior Managing Director

Search Again

Alex Balsoy

Security Consultant

Edward Batchelor PSP

Executive Vice President, Security + Technology Consulting Division

Santiago Batista

Managing Director

Michael Beairsto CMAS

Senior Consultant

John Bekisz PE, PSP

Associate Vice President of Physical Security

Robert Bell

Senior Managing Director

Christopher Birdsong

Director, Design Services

Connie Brandon CPP

Senior Consultant

Kevin Brant CPA, CFE

Senior Managing Director

Robert Brisolari

Senior Managing Director

Daniel Brownell

Senior Managing Director

Search Again