Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Debra Sandstrom

Debra Sandstrom

Program Manager, Drug Diversion Specialist

+1 202 306 0905

Debra Sandstrom
Program Manager, Drug Diversion Specialist +1 202 306 0905 dsandstrom@guidepostsolutions.com
Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE

Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE

Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation

+1 212 817 6700

Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE
Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation +1 212 817 6700 aschachter@guidepostsolutions.com
Neal Schatmeier

Neal Schatmeier

Principal Consultant

+1 510 250 6227

Neal Schatmeier
Principal Consultant +1 510 250 6227 nschatmeier@guidepostsolutions.com
Bart M. Schwartz

Bart M. Schwartz

Chairman

+1 212 817 6733

Bart M. Schwartz
Chairman +1 212 817 6733 bschwartz@guidepostsolutions.com
John Shofi

John Shofi

Managing Director

+1 202 864 5577

John Shofi
Managing Director +1 202 864 5577 jshofi@guidepostsolutions.com
Cody Shultz PCI, CCI

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI

Director, Investigations + Private Client Protection

+1 202 365 1806

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI
Director, Investigations + Private Client Protection +1 202 365 1806 cshultz@guidepostsolutions.com
Kent Solt

Kent Solt

Senior Director

+1 202 740 5162

Kent Solt
Senior Director +1 202 740 5162 ksolt@guidepostsolutions.com
Allison Spagnolo CIPP

Allison Spagnolo CIPP

Chief Privacy Officer, Senior Managing Director

+1 202 499 4330

Allison Spagnolo CIPP
Chief Privacy Officer, Senior Managing Director +1 202 499 4330 aspagnolo@guidepostsolutions.com
Mary Stutzman

Mary Stutzman

Senior Managing Director

+1 212 817 6716

Mary Stutzman
Senior Managing Director +1 212 817 6716 mstutzman@guidepostsolutions.com
Timothy Sutton CPP, PSP, PCI, CHPA

Timothy Sutton CPP, PSP, PCI, CHPA

Senior Security Consultant

+1 312 291 9788

Timothy Sutton CPP, PSP, PCI, CHPA
Senior Security Consultant +1 312 291 9788 tsutton@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Debra Sandstrom Program Manager, Drug Diversion Specialist

Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation

Neal Schatmeier Principal Consultant

Bart M. Schwartz Chairman

John Shofi Managing Director

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI Director, Investigations + Private Client Protection

Kent Solt Senior Director

Allison Spagnolo CIPP Chief Privacy Officer, Senior Managing Director

Mary Stutzman Senior Managing Director

Timothy Sutton CPP, PSP, PCI, CHPA Senior Security Consultant

Search Again

Debra Sandstrom

Program Manager, Drug Diversion Specialist

Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE

Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation

Neal Schatmeier

Principal Consultant

John Shofi

Managing Director

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI

Director, Investigations + Private Client Protection

Kent Solt

Senior Director

Allison Spagnolo CIPP

Chief Privacy Officer, Senior Managing Director

Mary Stutzman

Senior Managing Director

Timothy Sutton CPP, PSP, PCI, CHPA

Senior Security Consultant

Search Again