Expert Search

VIEW PROFILE BY LAST NAME

View All | Clear Search

Search Results

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE

Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE

Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation

+1 212 817 6700

Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE
Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation +1 212 817 6700 aschachter@guidepostsolutions.com
Neal Schatmeier

Neal Schatmeier

Senior Project Manager

+1 510 250 6227

Neal Schatmeier
Senior Project Manager +1 510 250 6227 nschatmeier@guidepostsolutions.com
Eric Scholten

Eric Scholten

Client Executive

+1 808 206 7127

Eric Scholten
Client Executive +1 808 206 7127 escholten@guidepostsolutions.com
Bart Schwartz

Bart Schwartz

Chairman

+1 212 817 6700

Bart Schwartz
Chairman +1 212 817 6700 bschwartz@guidepostsolutions.com
John Shofi

John Shofi

Managing Director

+1 202 864 5577

John Shofi
Managing Director +1 202 864 5577 jshofi@guidepostsolutions.com
Cody Shultz PCI, CCI

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI

Director, Investigations & Private Client Protection

+1 202 365 1806

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI
Director, Investigations & Private Client Protection +1 202 365 1806 cshultz@guidepostsolutions.com
Betsy  Smith

Betsy Smith

Subject Matter Expert

+1 312 291 9788

Betsy Smith
Subject Matter Expert +1 312 291 9788 bsmith@guidepostsolutions.com
Kent Solt

Kent Solt

Senior Director

+1 202 740 5162

Kent Solt
Senior Director +1 202 740 5162 ksolt@guidepostsolutions.com
Allison Spagnolo

Allison Spagnolo

Managing Director, Deputy Privacy Officer

+1 202 499 4330

Allison Spagnolo
Managing Director, Deputy Privacy Officer +1 202 499 4330 aspagnolo@guidepostsolutions.com
Mary Stutzman

Mary Stutzman

Senior Managing Director

+1 212 817 6716

Mary Stutzman
Senior Managing Director +1 212 817 6716 mstutzman@guidepostsolutions.com
Timothy Sutton CPP, CHPA, PSP

Timothy Sutton CPP, CHPA, PSP

Senior Security Consultant

+1 312 291 9788

Timothy Sutton CPP, CHPA, PSP
Senior Security Consultant +1 312 291 9788 tsutton@guidepostsolutions.com

Search Again

Name Title
Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation

Neal Schatmeier Senior Project Manager

Eric Scholten Client Executive

Bart Schwartz Chairman

John Shofi Managing Director

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI Director, Investigations & Private Client Protection

Betsy Smith Subject Matter Expert

Kent Solt Senior Director

Allison Spagnolo Managing Director, Deputy Privacy Officer

Mary Stutzman Senior Managing Director

Timothy Sutton CPP, CHPA, PSP Senior Security Consultant

Search Again

Alan Schachter CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CFE

Senior Managing Director, Economic Damages and Business Valuation

Neal Schatmeier

Senior Project Manager

Eric Scholten

Client Executive

Bart Schwartz

Chairman

John Shofi

Managing Director

Cody Shultz PCI, CCI

Director, Investigations & Private Client Protection

Betsy Smith

Subject Matter Expert

Kent Solt

Senior Director

Allison Spagnolo

Managing Director, Deputy Privacy Officer

Mary Stutzman

Senior Managing Director

Timothy Sutton CPP, CHPA, PSP

Senior Security Consultant

Search Again